Intercambio de casa: Bezirk Pankow - la casa de Diana & Orwa - Berlín/Alemania - GuestToGuest
111 GP / noche
Esta casa es

Un nido: ¡Perfecto para 2 enamorados!

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
The apartment is very luminous, when it’s sunny you can enjoy the direct sunshine all day, with high ceiling and big rooms (Berlin big!). You can access all commodities you need for a great vacation: equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, NetFlex (English and original movies and series), DVD player, B&W Zepplin sound system, comfortable bed, comfortable couches, dinning table for 8… etc. It’s located around the city centre with great bus and subway connections: The S-Bahn and U-Bahn (Metro) are 3 minutes away, and the Tram is 7 minutes away offering great connection (approximately 15 minutes to Alexanderplatz). The Mauerpark is 20 minutes nice walk where you can visit the Sunday flee market. Negotiable: 2 super bikes + extra inflatable bed
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

The neighbourhood is very lively and multicultural surrounding, thanks to the many nearby cafes, bars, and restaurants, the 3-minute walk mall, the local grocery stores, convenient stores (Open Sunday and late night), close parks, kids playgrounds and of course pharmacies and banks. If you are a vegi or a meat lover, you will find your products very easily around.

Información adicional
2017: We are open to suggestions for the following periods: January: 13-16 and 20-30 March: first 1-2 weeks Important notes: - there is no elevator in the building, the balcony is very small, kids are welcomed but there are no toys or any children-specific facilities in the apartment. - We own a dog, which will not be around when you stay in our apartment, but guests should be aware for possible allergies. - We prefer to hire a professional cleaning service after our guests' visit. It costs 62 euro .
Camas
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Diana & Orwa

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Piso
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 4
  • Habitación 1
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 85 m²
  • Fianza 700 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #313279