My home

Casa
Domicilio principal
4 Capacidad
1 Habitación
1 Baño
120
2 camas simples
1 cama doble

Descripción

Inez ha descrito su casa en English.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

How does 6 months in Australia sound? Are you ready for adventure? Parkwood, that is the name if our house, is high quality accommodation in an outer East suburb if Melbourne. It is spacious, lightfilled, private and surrounded by a lovely garden. You will have the use of the guest wing. A quality self-contained unit located in the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne with easy access to Ringwood,Bayswater, Lilydale, Warrandyte, Chirnside Park & Park Orchards. At the gateway to Victoria’s renowned Yarra Valley Wine District, the Dandenong Ranges and yet still only 25 mins from Melbourne.The guest wing is a superior unit which can accommodate 1 or 2 guests. We offer space for couples along with luxury fittings and decor. Facilities include a King size bed with high quality Kingsdownmattress ensuring a great night’s sleep. Fully self-contained with quality linen, bedding, weekly servicing if required and free wireless internet included. There is gas heating, air-conditioning andoff-street parking. Our house has a modern full size kitchen with plenty of cupboard space, glass ceramic induction hotplates, full size electric self-cleaning oven, dishwasher, microwave, fullytiled contemporary bathroom with bath and separate shower, separate toilet, well equipped laundry and all the modern cons. The unit is well appointed with us anticipating that all your needs will bemet. Games, DVDs, CDs, books and magazines are provided within the apartment. From the comfortable lounge room with large flat screen TV there is a lovely sunny outdoor entertainment deck with BBQ.Privacy and tranquillity are some of the simple pleasures experienced, whilst still being close to restaurants, shopping complexes, cinemas, and the Outer Eastern Business District. Only a 5-10 mindrive to Maroondah and Ringwood Private Hospitals. Enjoy the space and comfort of a fully furnished home for 3 months while we look after your house like it would be our own. Regardless of whetheryou are a corporate traveller or visiting for recreational reasons our house provides luxurious, comfortable & affordable living within the confines of a spectacular garden. Use of a car, Priushybrid, can be negotiated. Please contact us about an exchange using the details listed on the contact page. We will be delighted to hear from you.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

30 minute from the city.

Our house is a non smokers house and no pets.

Lovely gardens, close to good shopping and many tourist locations.

Información adicional

We are a retired couple who love to travel. Our son lives in Malaga, Spain and we will travel there in May/October and staying for nearly 6 months.. We would like to be near the city center where my son lives, but his apartment is 3 floors up and no lift and just too small for guests. We just HATE hotel rooms, especially for long term.. We are very particular about keeping a house clean and well looked after.

Fianza 200 €
Seguro Necesario

Características

TV
WiFi
Lavavajillas
Secadora
Lavadora
Micro ondas
Congelador
Horno
Nevera
Bañera
Calefacción
Personas con movilidad reducida
Equipamiento para bebés
Ordenador
Internet
Jardín
Piscina
Barbacoa
Aire acondicionado
Chimenea
Ascensor
Parking
Coche
Bicicleta
Moto
Guardia
Señor/a de la limpieza
TV vía satélite
Balcón / terraza

Reglas de la casa

Fumadores bienvenidos
Animales domésticos bienvenidos
Niños bienvenidos
Perro que cuidar
Gato que cuidar
Plantas que regar

Mapa

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro