Intercambio de casa: Wien - la casa de Sophie - Wien/Austria - GuestToGuest
100 GP / noche
Esta casa es

Un pequeño paraíso: aislado del mundo, es un lugar en el que se puede estar tranquilamente

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
!!If Im not answering (because I don't check this website enough) please contact me on Airbnb!! My apartment is located in Central Vienna, very close to the Underground and famous Schönbrunn Palace and park in 5-10min walking distance. The apartment is spacious, full of antiques and art, with a unique Viennese flair. The kitchen got a wood burner but also a electric stove of faster cooking. As well as a coffee maker, water cooker, fridge, freezer and everything you'll need. The bedroom with Kingsize bed (+extra bed) can fully be opened up by folding open 6 doors to the living room/art studio. If you bring your Laptop with HTML connection (also for Apple) you can watch movies on the projector and have a home cinema. The screen comes down by remote control from the living room ceiling. The bathroom got a very vintage look with a freestanding Bathtub and a antique moveable hairdresser sink. But you will also find a washing machine and dryer in there. ;) You will have two housemates. Sayuri and Sumo, two extremely peaceful and fluffy exotic shorthair cats. They don't need much except for breakfast and dinner and the occasional cuddle, if you like. ;)
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

Enjoy the home cinema, have some Austrian Family Wine, be cozy and creative or go outside and explore the beautiful City.
Schönbrunn (Sissi and Franz's) Palace with an amazing Park and Zoo (10min walk)
,the old school trams 49, 6min walk which brings you into the hip and happening 7th district ...and further just in a few minutes and the Underground Station U3, Johnstraße is a 4min walk up the road. There are plenty of restaurants and of course the typical traditional Viennese Cafe's or cook yourself and snuggle up. ;)

Información adicional
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 1 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía


¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Piso
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 3
  • Habitación 1
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 80 m²
  • Fianza 500 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #295970