Intercambio de casa: New Westminster - la casa de Rob & Cheryl - Greater Vancouver/Canadá - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

Una casa familiar: cómoda, práctica, para toda la familia

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
Our home is a fully renovated older character home in a wonderful, friendly, quiet neighbourhood of similar homes. It is a fully detached house with lawn and gardens on three sides. Inside it is bright, spacious, and comfortable. The kitchen, fully renovated in 2001, was updated in April 2015 with a new linoleum floor, new stone counter tops, and all new stainless steel appliances. We are replacing all the carpeting in 2016. You can easily walk to shopping, restaurants, cafes, the public library, the Olympic size community swimming pool (with exercise machines, free weights, and mats, plus a sauna), two community centres, and two large parks and countless small parks right in the neighbourhood. Public transit is very close; it is safe and reliable and will take you to downtown Vancouver in 45 minutes. We are close to major roadways and can drive to downtown Vancouver in 30 minutes. Whistler Mountain is two hours away; Seattle is three hours away. We love this house, this neighbourhood, and Vancouver. This is a wonderful place and we are sure our visitors/exchange partners will enjoy staying here. See www.tourismnewwestminster.com/ and www.seevancouverbc.com/
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

Great for walking - nice houses, quiet streets, friendly people.

Close to shopping, coffee shops, restaurants, and public transit.

Easy access to Vancouver area beaches, downtown, museums/galleries, tourist sites.

Información adicional
We are planning our travel for 2016 and want to exchange our house for your house/apartment for 4-6 weeks between September 1 and December 1, 2016. A car exchange is also possible. We will be in Porto, Portugal at a conference in September. We want to spend our first 4-6 weeks in Portugal and our second 4-6 weeks in Spain. We are flexible and will adjust these plans as required to make a good exchange. Our house and car will be available for either a simultaneous exchange (preferred) or a non-simultaneous exchange. Let us know what will work best for you and we will do our best to accommodate your wishes!
Camas
  • 2 doble
  • 1 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 1 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Rob & Cheryl

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 6
  • Habitaciones 3
  • Baños 2
  • Superficie 278 m²
  • Fianza 1000 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #193347