Intercambio de casa: Vancouver - la casa de Laura - Greater Vancouver/Canadá - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

Un nido: ¡Perfecto para 2 enamorados!

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
Enjoy your Vancouver stay in this renovated suite, which is the second story of a two-story heritage home. The suite has been beautifully renovated and furnished in a modern, eclectic yet simple style. Full kitchen with all appliances - microwave, convection oven, stainless steel fridge, and dishwasher. Pots, pans and any supplies you need for making meals at home too. A Keurig coffee maker and complimentary coffee / tea is handy for my guests to grab a cup of coffee on the go to take on their Seawall stroll. The living/dining room has a large, comfortable couch that can also be pulled out as a sofa sleeper. Easily stream your Netflix on the 32" LG TV using the included Chromecast! Or stream your music to the Chromecast to play it in the living room. There is also a high top dining / working table you can enjoy your meals on. Free high speed (25 Mb/s) wifi throughout the suite. There are games (Cards against humanity, regular cards, etc) under the TV you can use. I will provide towels and travel size products for you to use - the bathroom has a standing shower. I have a curling iron, straightening iron and blow dryer available for guests to use so they can pack lighter on their trip! The bedroom has a clean and very comfy Queen Sized bed, Beautyrest matress and down duvet. The suite also comes with a washer/dryer for laundry. Anything extra needed, just ask and I can arrange to provide it for my guests!
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

There aren't many spaces this large, unique and centrally located in the heart of Downtown Vancouver! Close to the shops and restaurants of Robson & Davie Street, and a 10 minute walk to Sunset Beach and the Seawall. Yaletown and Gastown hot spots also easily accessible walking or via short taxi ride. Escape on a long walk to Stanley Park and enjoy the sunset! The neighbourhood itself is cute - on a quiet, tree-lined residential street.

Información adicional
Camas
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Laura

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 4
  • Habitación 1
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 84 m²
  • Fianza 400 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #294894