Intercambio de casa: Oakville - la casa de Marni - Halton Regional Municipality/Canadá - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

El arca de Noé: ¡Nos encantan los animales!

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
My home is like a resort next to the beautiful village of Bronte, Ontario. (google Oakville, Otario)
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

Owner's private park-like setting. walk to yacht club, shoping and fine dining + grocery.

Bungalow, walkouts, large kitchen, walk to village on Lake Ontario.

Hot Tub

Información adicional
This is an upscale home that feels like a cottage in the country. From the map, you can see that it back onto a green, environmentally protected area next to Bronte Creek. The home borders this area. No neighbours behind. PRIVACY!!! The home is older with 4 fireplaces, gas and electric with wood burning stove outside, and a new renovation allowing easy access to pool and hot tub from bedroom and family room. This is a home, not just a house, not just an apartment. I prefer adults only. There are many interesting pieces in the home that make up the furnishings of this unique living space. There is a watch man/person available at all times and these quarters are on site. This person is present, but invisible, 24/7 on the same property to answer questions, oversee and assist with directions, even provide transportation at times, depending on destination. This is a dog friendly house. My last guests just left. They came from the USA to attend a specialized dog training camp, arriving with their award winning Sheltie. Needless to say, their sweet dog was well trained and well behaved. 1/2 hr. to Toronto. 1 hr. from Niagara Falls. This home is immaculate with touches of history. I would like to swap with same, if possible. If not possible to swap, my home can be made available regardless. I would also consider staying on a well equipped yacht in the harbour of a French area. I am used to living in small quarters when necessary. The yacht would be used for sleep and dressing. Providing entertainment for others is not necessary or a priority for me. My house in Oakville, Ontario, Canada is not a 'party house' but a cherished home. Celebratory dinners and evenings are fine with moderation. I am a non-drinker, non-smoker and I anticipate my guests to treat my home with the same TLC they would expect in their own special homes. I prefer my guests do not over indulge with alcohol. Causing a disturbance in my home can have serious repercussions with the neighbourhood and I ask that quiet time, and moderation with consumption, be the mode of conduct at all times. It is why I prefer mature couples to single 30 somethings, being a mature person myself. Pool (salt water) is not supervised. Hot tub is pristine and sits 8 people. There is room for overflow visitors, and perhaps party time in the B&B available next door. I can provide details with owner's permission. A lovely way to enjoy an evening under the stars, listening to the crickets and watching the sun set. :)
Camas
  • 4 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Marni

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Secundaria
  • Capacidad 8
  • Habitaciones 8
  • Baños 2
  • Superficie 4 m²
  • Fianza 2500 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #168369