La casa de Yves

Casa
Domicilio principal
9 Capacidad
4 Habitaciones
3 Baños
0 ft²
3 camas simples
1 cama doble
4 camas simples supletorias

Descripción

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Large 3 storey semi-detached house of 2400sf or 200mc. 2 full bath, 1 half. Huge backyard terrace (120 sf or 10 mc) with off ground pool (May to September)) and bar-b-cue grill, perfect to relax after a long day visiting. The house was built in 2002 with all modern amenities and confort, including central heating/air conditioning. Large kitchen with all amenities, high end appliances. Laundry room with washer and dryer. 2 TVs with local and american channel + Netflix, Playstation PS4 and Wii. Strictly none smoking and no pet.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio


Our house is located on a small crescent street composed of 25 houses, without though trafic. The central place is ideal to socialized with residents without getting into their private area. Lots of kids, game and play going on spontaneously. 9 parks , including water games within 1/4 of a miles (500 meters). Metro station (Prefontaine - green line) a 12 minutes walks. Absolutely all services are withing walking distance. Huge supermarket (200 m), Canadian Tire (sports and miscellanies) and farmers market every Friday night (summer). "Rue Masson" with lots of small eclectics stores and basic to chic restaurants at 1 km. Olympic Stadium, Botanical Garden, Biodome, Cinema, Museum at 2 km. Angus is the oasis in the middle of the city. You can sleep soundly with windows opens without city noise.

Información adicional

This summer, we will be visiting Rome and France (Paris and Loire), so we are looking to exchange our house with 2 families living in those areas. In return, you will be able to stay in our house for a period of 1 week, which is plenty to discover Montreal and its surrounding. We suggest travellers to extend their visit by going to Toronto, New York, Tadoussac, Boston or the north eastern American Beach, all located within a 6 hours drive from Montreal.

IMPORTANT: The exchange is strictly to be done between July 29th and August 16th, 2016and for the destination mentioned above. We have our tickets already. Otherwise, we could be interested for March Break 2017 or summer 2017.

Fianza 1000 €
Seguro Necesario

Rasgos

TV
WiFi
Lavavajillas
Secadora
Lavadora
Micro ondas
Congelador
Horno
Nevera
Bañera
Calefacción
Personas con movilidad reducida
Equipamiento para bebés
Ordenador
Internet
Jardín
Piscina
Barbacoa
Aire acondicionado
Chimenea
Ascensor
Parking
Coche
Bicicleta
Moto
Guardia
Señor/a de la limpieza
Cine en casa
Teléfono
Videoconsola
Parque infantil
Pista de tenis
Balcón / terraza

Reglas de la casa

Fumadores bienvenidos
Animales domésticos bienvenidos
Niños bienvenidos
Perro que cuidar
Gato que cuidar
Plantas que regar

Mapa

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro