Intercambio de casa: København Ø - la casa de Gronager - Copenhague/Dinamarca - GuestToGuest
280 GP / noche
Esta casa es
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
We live in the center of Copenhagen in an old and charming 3 story townhouse with a front and back yard. The area is known as ``Kartoffelrækkerne``, built in the 1880'ies and considered a gem in Copenhagen. The house has been continuously renovated to support the needs of a modern family, but with respect for the charming style of these houses, and many original details remain. The house is situated on a private road with restricted traffic, and children can play outside where a play house and a sandbox is situated. In the front yard you can enjoy the morning sun. The ground floor contains a well equipped kitchen and dining room connected to a living room. From the dining room there is direct access to the large porch behind the house. This is the perfect place to enjoy the afternoon sun and to barbecue in the evening. Further, the ground floor contains one of the two bathrooms. Going up the stairs you will find the 1st floor with three rooms. They are furnished for our 3 kids, and provide easy space also for 3 adults. The 2nd floor contains a living room, with access to the attic equipped with a king size bed. Further, the second floor contains the master bedroom with direct access to a bathroom with both shower and tub. There is wi-fi on all floors. In the basement of the house you will find a washing machine and a dryer. We have a cat, who can enter and leave the house on her own. She will remain in the house during our absence, but we can arrange for neighbors to feed her.
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

From our house you are in walking distance of the Center of Copenhagen, with the pedestrian area ``Strøget``, lots of shopping including the newly opened gourmet arcades ``Torvehallerne``, as well as several parks, castles and the Botanical Garden.
At the end of our street you will also find the Copenhagen Lakes, perfect for a morning run or a stroll with an ice cream. The area has many cafes, restaurants and small shops, but it is both quiet and safe at night.

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, Boating/Sailing, Surfing/Windsurfing/Kitesurfing, Canoe/Kayaking

Información adicional
Camas
  • 0 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Gronager

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 7
  • Habitaciones 4
  • Baños 2
  • Superficie 135 m²
  • Fianza 1000 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #39033