Intercambio de casa: Pavlova Ves - la casa de Ewa - Distrito De Liptovský Mikuláš/Eslovaquia - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

Un pequeño paraíso: aislado del mundo, es un lugar en el que se puede estar tranquilamente

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
When you come and visit my place I want you to feel at home and experience the peace and tranquility that my small Eden has to offer, enjoy the warm and friendly atmosphere! For home-exchange I offer a 5 persons-apartment in my country house. ( see the added pictures of the apartment-fully equipped with all the necessities to ensure a pleasant and convenient stay) You can enjoy sunbathing or a picnic in my lovely garden that has an open fire and grill corner, a small playground and a herb garden. My old barn has been converted into a cosy social meeting place, where you can enjoy your morning breakfast, dinner, read a book or surf on the internet (free WiFi 24h.). The clean mountain-air will guarantee you a good night rest! Take a break from the noise of the city and the traffic, here you find peace, rest, quietness and the beauty of the Slovak country side.
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

Definitely you will be amazed by the natural beauty that our region has to offer. Here you'll find numerous National Parks with all kinds protected wildlife, numerous Unesco listed monuments, Museums, Mountains, lakes, valleys, waterfalls, caves and not to forget the famous healing waters and springs of the Thermal Swimmingpools in our region. My house is located in a small and picturesque country-village called the village of Paul not far from the Lake Liptov Mara and one of the biggest Aqua and Thermal park in Europe >Tatralandia. At a 15 km distance you can also find one of the biggest Ski Resort in Central Europe-Jasna Chopok. My home is surrounded by mountains, hills and forests. (as you can see by the personal photo's that I have added, home, garden and surroundings) This region is a true paradise for those who love skiing, cycling, off road and downhill biking, hiking, climbing, swimming, fishing or just relaxing. Well I would say ......Come, see and experience it for yourselves I guarantee that you won't be disappointed. So feel free to ask anything about my place and of course about the opportunity and possibility of exchange. I gladly share numerous of options how to enjoy your free time in my region!

Información adicional
If you are interested to know and see more of our home please go and check out my website at: www.privateden.com I have not yet planned my summer-holiday so if you have an interesting home exchange proposition please write and let me know. I will respect your home and your belongings and I expect the same in return!
Camas
  • 1 doble
  • 3 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Ewa

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Piso
  • Residencia Secundaria
  • Capacidad 5
  • Habitaciones 2
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 50 m²
  • Fianza 100 €
  • Seguro Opcional
  • Identificación de la casa #273321