Intercambio de casa: Toulouse - la casa de Paul - Haute-Garonne/Francia - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

Una casa familiar: cómoda, práctica, para toda la familia

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
Confortable appartment, sunny, air condition, very clean, tidy, large living room, good bedding, a spacious bedroom with private bathroom (ideal for parents), 2 other bedrooms (1 with double bed, 1 with single bed), another bathroom, large balcony to relax or to have breakfast/lunch/diner. Kitchen fully equipped, with all all the household appliances you need (excepted dishwasher) : washing machine, machine for coffee, electric bbq, kitchen utensils etc We are at the last floor (the third), quiet place perfect to sleep well, but may be awaked by birds singing. The block of luxury flats is recent and pleasant : the landscaped garden, swimming pool, private parking. The entrance of the residence is secured by code or bip to open the gate.
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

My appartment is about 10 mn by bus or bicycle from the downtown (bus-stop and bicycle stations at 100 m from the residence). To rent the bicycle cost only 1,20€/day, Very cheap.
At less than 5 mn by walk, you have grocery shops, bakers, butcher, pharmacys, space for outdoor sport. At about 300 m, you're in a street full of trendy restaurants / bars / lounge, nightclubs, shops, hairdresser etc.
By car, less than 5 mn, you reach the motorway, a shopping centre, a bowling center, an ice rink, a small lake to run or to walk or to have a picnic ...

Información adicional
I'd be happy to exchange my appartment but please respect all the materials as i'll do for yours. It is the most important point for me. The exchange is appropriate for an exchange with two couples or a family of 4-5 persons. No animals but some indoor and outdoor plants needed to be pourred water. All guests must have a rental car. Prefer no tobacco smokers please. Important : i'm not looking for mutual exchange but exchange for guest points, because during july-august, i already have my accommodation abroad. I'm interested in visiting all parts of Europe (in particuliar Sweden, Ireland, Danemark), tropical islands, US (San Francisco, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Sedona, New York City, Rockport, MA, Atlantic City),Canada (Montreal), Alaska, South America, Mexique, Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Thailand, Vietnam, Japan, Morocco, Singapour, Madagascar
Camas
  • 2 doble
  • 1 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Paul

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Piso
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 5
  • Habitaciones 3
  • Baños 2
  • Superficie 80 m²
  • Fianza 600 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #296667