Intercambio de casa: Gentilly - la casa de Claire & Baptiste - Valle Del Marne/Francia - GuestToGuest
118 GP / noche
Esta casa es

Una casa familiar: cómoda, práctica, para toda la familia

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
House of character with garden, built by our great-grandfather in 1903, located in Gentilly at 2.5 miles from the center of Paris. The house is set on 3 floors, including a basement, a main floor and two bedroom levels. On the ground floor, you will enjoy an open plan with dining room, living room, and kitchen. On the 1st floor, two large rooms for teenagers overlook the garden, and the bathroom has a bathtub. On the second floor, you will find the master suite with a large bedroom (queen bed) with a big desk, and a shower room. A TV/video room is located in the basement. The house is equipped with a piano and a drum set for musicians. All the necessary equipment for a family is available (dishwasher, washing machine and WIFI). The garden is equipped with tables and chairs, a small slide for the younger ones (up to 6 years) and a BBQ. We have a very independent cat who is often outside, requires just a little food, and you might be allowed to pet him if he allows it...
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

The plateau area of Gentilly is composed of detached houses, our street is very quiet and with very little traffic. A small supermarket and a bakery are located just a few minutes walk (200 yards) away, and a market of fresh products is held every Wednesday and Saturday near the Town Hall. Our house is located 200 yards from the RER B (rapid transit system), which offers direct access to Orly and Roissy airports. This RER also serves the central point of Paris (Chatelet-Les-Halles in 15 minutes) so that you can use public transportation for all your trips in Paris. Paris public transportation are very dense, you can reach Le Louvre Museum in 24 min, Disneyland Paris in 1h, the Eiffel Tower in 30 min. The Cité internationale and the Parc Montsouris are a 10-min walk away. We have friendly neighbors, who will be helpful if you need something.

Información adicional
We would be delighted to share our home on a 2-week period between June 15 and July 5.
  • 1 doble
  • 2 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 1 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Claire & Baptiste

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 5
  • Habitaciones 3
  • Baños 2
  • Superficie 150 m²
  • Fianza 600 €
  • Seguro Opcional
  • Identificación de la casa #153544