Intercambio de casa: Bougival - la casa de Jean-christophe - Yvelines/Francia - GuestToGuest
255 GP / noche
Esta casa es

Una casa familiar: cómoda, práctica, para toda la familia

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
Easy to live contemporary designer's house
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

le quartier des impressionnistes en bord de seine à quelques minutes à pied

Le chateau de Versailles, son parc et ses "entrées secrètes" à 10 minutes

Tout Paris à 20 minutes

Información adicional
Our house is located in the residential area between Paris, Versailles and Saint Germain en Laye It is a very easy to live "architect style" house structured in three half-store levels Looking for non european guests : americas, asia, africa, oceania We offer on about 200 sqm of living space : On the main level, - one large (50sqm) and recently redecorated living/dining room with 3 large couches, a fire place, cable tv, stereo,3 large sliding window opening to the terrace - One brand new (2015) gourmet kitchen (induction cooktop, oven, dishwasher, large fridge, nespresso, …) with direct access to the living room and the terrace On the upper level : - 1 bedroom with ensuite bathroom, - 2 bedrooms with separate bathroom, - 1 studyroom - 1 veranda/artist studio On the lower level - 1 bedroom with ensuite bathroom - 1 multi-media room with cable tv, blueray, hometheater and HD videoprojector (2.5meter wide) - 1 utility room with deep freezer, washer and dryer The terrace covers about 80sqm including a cozy wooden deck where it is very nice to start the day with a breakfast lighten by the first sunray or share a drink in the evening around the fire pit under the Judas Tree The terrace gives access to the back garden actively cleaned and organized by Kareen. You will find there, besides trees and flowers, a summer kitchen where you will be able to cook over the gas plancha, great vegetables, burger, fish and meat in the most healthy way. In the backyard, you will have access to JC's workshop as well as the shed where all gardening tools, deck chairs and bikes are stored. All beds are kingsize beds. All water is processed with a water conditioner. The house is fully covered with wifi (even in the garden) and has a very high speed internet access Our cat Clyde lives permanently in the house as well as outdoor and is fully autonomous, thanks to the electronic RFID pet door. If necessary, we can put our cars at your disposal for simultaneous exchanges. Cleaning of the house is made twice a week with our family maid. It can be arranged differently if required. We look forward to welcoming you in our house and hope you will enjoy it as much as we do
  • 4 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 3 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía


¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 11
  • Habitaciones 4
  • Baños 3
  • Superficie 200 m²
  • Fianza 2000 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #227523