Intercambio de casa: Charras - la casa de Christopher - Charente/Francia - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

Un pequeño paraíso: aislado del mundo, es un lugar en el que se puede estar tranquilamente

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
We are a mature couple. Jane is a retired civil servant who used to work in the International divison of the Welsh Government. Chris is a semi (mostly) retired businessman. We have many interests including socialising, walking, reading, art (there ar many original works including some by Chris on the walls on our home- no Monet sorry) motorcyling, touring and travel. We have produced a house manual to assist you both in the house and in your travels. The area in whch we are situated (Pitou Charnete) has the most hours of sunshine after Provance in France. Cleaning person is available most times on request, Meredith can also pick you up and take you to stations or airports. We arrange contact and leave you to make your domestic arrangements direct.
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

Whilst deep in French wine country we are near to Anglouleme, Cognac, Bordeaux and many other cities of great interest. We are also right next to the Dordogne with its prehistoric caves and beautiful villages. We can offer a 4 seater sports convertible if required. Situated in a forest but with many shops, bars and restaurants near us, we are ideally situated for grand touring, walking, bicyling and just chilling on our sun terraces overlooking the Perigord Verte. The house is a 16th century converted barn and stables in stone will all mod cons. Its not suitable for very young children (antique carpets and furniture) but is suitable for children over 5- keep them off the red wine in the lounge ;-) . Although it has three bedrooms we normally lock one and store our cloth's making space for guests. So the choice would be two double- one ensuite (so its 1.5 bathrooms) or one double and a single with bunk beds. We have hand made local oak furniture including the kitchen. You can enjoy a nice garden with an upper and lower terrace. The garden is stone laid with borders boasting fruit, herbs, and flowers. It just needs a 10 minute watering on sunny days. A gardener comes in to do basic maintenance once a week. The neighbours and villagers are all very friendly and you'll be invited to join in local activites if you so wish. Previous guests have all reported back very favourably. Chris and Jane

Información adicional
Camas
  • 2 doble
  • 2 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Christopher

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 6
  • Habitaciones 3
  • Baños 2
  • Superficie 161 m²
  • Fianza 1300 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #279324