Intercambio de casa: Le Pradet - la casa de Delphine - Var/Francia - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

Una casa familiar: cómoda, práctica, para toda la familia

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
Ours is a modern two-storey house which we built 10 years ago. It is about 170m2 and can easily accomodate 8 people. There are 4 bedrooms (2 bedrooms with a double bed on the first floor, 1 with a double bed + 1 with bunk beds on the second floor), one bathroom and two toilets. Very large living room - dining room - kitchen(about 70m2 all together) with large picture windows letting the sun and light in. It is located in the country, in a very quiet neighbourhood and surrounded by a large garden (5000m2) which is mostly planted with fruit trees, vines and Mediterranean plants. You'll have free access to our organic vegetable garden (July and August is the perfect time to enjoy our home-grown tomatoes, courgettes and aubergines; strawberries should also still be there to be picked, hopefully together with raspberries...)
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

Le Pradet, a small village located on the Mediterranean coast between Nice and Marseille. Le Pradet has 5 nice beaches, all within at most 5 kms from our house (about a five-minute drive)

the region is well-known for its vineyards (rosé or red wine especially...) and you'll find plenty of fine cellars everywhere... There are also many lovely islands to visit (Port Cros, a wonderful national park, or Porquerolles are the closest ones, and you can have access to them taking a boat from Hyères)

There are plenty of summer activities in the village (markets...)and in the surrounding cities (Toulon and its Jazz festival, Hyères and its lively harbour, both about 15 kms away from our place, and many music festivals in the surrounding cities). Toulon is also well-known for its military harbour. You are also about 80 kms from the world-wide known St Tropez. You can practice snorkeling, scuba-diving, swimming, water skiing, hiking, climbing, kayaking, rent a boat to tour around the coast and lots of other activities.

Información adicional
This summer (2015) we are traveling with my sister and her family; we are looking for accomodation for 8 or 9 people as a whole in New york and in FLorida in August; so my sister's large flat in Paris is also available for exchange. Please contact us if you are interested! you can also have a look on our homeforexchange ads if you wish to have more views/information - you can have free access to our ads = ads 58393 in Paris and ad 32570 on the riviera.
Camas
  • 3 doble
  • 2 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Delphine

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 8
  • Habitaciones 4
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 175 m²
  • Fianza 0 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #161875