Intercambio de casa: Roma - la casa de Ema & Mark - Roma/Italia - GuestToGuest
164 GP / noche
Esta casa es

Un nido: ¡Perfecto para 2 enamorados!

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
Spacious, ground-floor flat, 5 minutes walk from Villa Pamphili Park, one of the largest and well kept in Rome. Suitable for up to 4 persons (two couples) - ideal for one/two young to mid-age couple/s. Master bedroom (double bed with a memory foam mattress), bathroom (bath and shower), large studio (serves as second bedroom if necessary with a comfortable, folding double-bed futon) with books in English, Italian and French, lounge with TV with satellite connection and Ipod/Iphone dock, a well equipped kitchen with a Nespresso machine, microwave, oven, toaster and all the utensils you need to prepare a lovely pasta and Italian style coffee :), lovely patio/terrace with an array of plants, a wooden table with four chairs and other seating arrangements to relax after your downtown adventures! WIFI available. The house has been newly renovated, with parquet floor and aircon. We love it! There is a welcoming and cosy atmosphere that you will surely enjoy! :) The condominium has a very friendly and helpful caretaker (concierge). Easy to reach from Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci international airport (airport train stops at Trastevere station which is 5 minutes away by tramway 8 to the flat). Very close to tramway 8 and buses 31 and 33 stops (see 'neighborhood' details in the section below). Looking for exchange anytime and anywhere. Duration: long weekends or up to 7-10 days.
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

The flat is located in Monteverde, a pleasant area close to center but without the hustle and bustle of the city, between Vatican and Trastevere areas, with a beautiful huge park Villa Pamphili (a paradise for joggers and lovers of nature and quiet, with a lovely wifi equipped bistrot where you can have aperitifs, cappuccinos or dinner in open air during the summer or brunch on Sundays). The area has some excellent restaurants and wineries, a daily open air market with fresh produce at a walking distance, pizzerie, supermarkets.

Very well connected to the city center by tramway 8 which passes very frequently and takes just 20 minutes to reach the heart of town, via Trastevere station, Trastevere area, the Tiber river with the terminus in Piazza Venezia (very close to the Forum, the high-end shopping district and many museums).
Buses 31 and 33 will instead get you in 15 minutes to the Metro stop Cipro-Musei Vaticani (Line A), very close to the Vatican Museum and St. Peter's.
Well connected to the Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci international airport by train that stops at Trastevere station, distant only 10 minutes by tramway 8.

Información adicional
We have two bicycles that our guests are welcome to use. We are experienced home-exchangers (using also other home-exchange websites) and love to travel to exciting new places and meet interesting new people!
Camas
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Ema & Mark

3 Intercambios

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Piso
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 4
  • Habitación 1
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 95 m²
  • Fianza 600 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #36724