Intercambio de casa: Bibione - la casa de Giusi - Città Metropolitana Di Venezia/Italia - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

Una casa familiar: cómoda, práctica, para toda la familia

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
Location and terrace! The apartment is located right in the center of Bibione, pedestrian area (but you can reach the apt also by car, from the back street) in a lively area plenty of bar, pizzerie, restaurants, shops: , anyway it's very quiet because of the high floor. The apartment is very close to the beach as well. It's a 4th floor with elevator till 3rd, luminous, clean, with all commodities: totally equipped kitchen (no oven but microwave), confortable beds and a sofa bed (one double bed, 2 singles that can be used as one double, and one sofa bed that sleeps two people). Cuschions and sheets brand new. There are two terraces: one of them is very large, and you can relax there having something to drink or reading after a sunny day at the beach, or you can have sunbathes or whatever you like. There's a table for 6 and more persons, if you like to eat outside. There are two bedrooms: one is a queen-size bed, the other one can be queen-size o double bed. At the beach you can rent umbrellas and beach-chairs (daily or weekly) or paddle boats, you can play volley beach and beach tennis. You can also find different kinds of free animation (gym, sport tournaments, mini club, baby dance, ecc). The easiest way to get in Bibione is flying to Venice or Treviso, then you can rent a car or go by bus: airports are connected by a shuttle to Bibione center ( If you want to visit Venice, there's a motorship leaving every day at 8 o'clok from Bibione that gets to Venice at 10 o'clock sailing through the lagoon. Back from Venice at 16 o'clock, arriving at 18 at Bibione. If you have a car you can visit Trieste and also pop round to Istria and Croatia. As I always like to give to my guests a clean house, every time a guest goes away, I ask a lady who lives there to go and clean up the apartment before next one arrives: that's why I ask my guests to pay a one time fee of 30 euros for her, so she doesn't have to wait for me. Thanks all for this kindness!
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

Very lively area plenty of every kind of shops: supermarket, grocery, bars, restaurants, pizzerias and all you can need.

Información adicional
I live in Treviso (110 km to Bibione), and this is my holiday apartment. So, because of the time needed for the organisation of the visit, I prefer guests who stay at least 7 nights.
  • 1 doble
  • 2 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía


6 Intercambios

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Piso
  • Residencia Secundaria
  • Capacidad 6
  • Habitaciones 2
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 90 m²
  • Fianza 600 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #332887