Intercambio de casa: Venezia - la casa de Carolyn - Città Metropolitana Di Venezia/Italia - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

Un nido: ¡Perfecto para 2 enamorados!

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
This is our primary home, so it is rarely available. When we do exchange, we generally prefer to do so simultaneously, so we will treat each other's homes as if they were our own. The 75 m sq one-bedroom apartment is on the second floor (i.e., two floors up) in a modern (for Venice) building; the architecture is plain, with high ceilings, large rooms, and wide, easily navigable stairs. Our style is relatively modern, and we are gradually updating the decor to match; everything is comfortable and functional. The "soggiorno" is a large open living / dining space with an L-shaped leather couch, TV, stereo, and dining table. It has two nearly floor-to-ceiling windows with "poggioli" (little balconies) over a small canal, and the view across is of the "piano nobile" of a famous 17th century palazzo. The kitchen, fully renovated in 2016, has the same view. The bathroom was renovated in 2014 with beautiful modern Italian tile, large double sink, and a huge walk-in, non-slip shower. The 18 m sq bedroom features a queen-sized bed (160x200cm). Off the bedroom is a good-sized terrace with furniture for outside dining or relaxing. To take advantage of the large "ingresso," we have used a stylish divider bookcase to define an office area (feel free to dock your laptop) and guest space, with a comfortable futon-style modern white leather sofa (140x200 cm mattress). For the warmer months, every window has mosquito screens, and with windows on three sides, the breezes are fantastic; the walls are thick and the apartment is sufficiently shaded that it does not get too hot, so we have not felt it necessary to install AC.
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

Walking distance to everything
No traffic but the gondolas
Quiet and comfortable

Información adicional
Our home is not suitable for small children or parties larger than 3. Strictly nonsmoking.
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 1 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía


2 Intercambios

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Piso
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 3
  • Habitación 1
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 75 m²
  • Fianza 1200 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #312062