Intercambio de casa: Stonehaven - la casa de Ann-Marie - Aberdeenshire/Reino Unido - GuestToGuest
105 GP / noche
Esta casa es

Una casa familiar: cómoda, práctica, para toda la familia

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
I only moved in Feb '16 so more photos to follow when I've finished making things the way I want them. Meanwhile it's comfortable and lovely the way it is. Set in a beautiful, peaceful, rural location, less than 10 minutes drive to the seaside town of Stonehaven and the historic Dunnoter Castle. Within easy reach of the Malt Whiskey Distilliary Trail, many castles, Royal Deeside, Balmoral Castle, Aberdeen, and easily accessible to all parts of Scotland and The Isles. My home itself has all the necessary comforts and utilities required so suit all requirements.
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

Stonehaven is a small town on the east coast of Scotland, close to the city of Aberdeen. It is a friends with lots of pubs, eateries, all the required amenities and has a beautiful harbour.

There are many places near by to visit that would suits all tastes and requirements. It is also within easy commutable distance to most areas in Scotland, by car, rail, and bus.

Everything from city life to rural peace and tranquility, historical interest, architectural interest, art, music, small fishing villages, Scirch Whiskey trails are all nearby.

It is also possible to to day trip to Scotland's capital Edinburgh from here without the need to stay over. Equally you can visit the Highlands, and if prepared to stay a day or two, can visit the Inner and Outer Hebrides, Shetaland and Orkney Islands all from Aberdeen easily.

Información adicional
Other facilities not so far mentioned are: Double garage and parking for several cars. I am a qualified chef so the kitchen is extremely well equipped. There is a large toilet, utility area with washing machine and two fridge freezers, a large drying/airing cupboard, all downstairs in addition to a family room, dining area, large lounge with patio doors, and a further room which is set up as a treatment room (see further below for more information). Upstairs there is a very large bathroom with a zacuzzi bath, walk in shower and toilet. The main Double bedroom has an en suite walk in shower and toilet. All bedrooms are double in size but one is equipped with only a single bed as it also doubles as a craft room. I am also a Reiki Master as well as a qualified chef. Rather than a home swap I'd rather stay here, be a host, and provide any or all of the following: Breakfast only Half Board Full Board Local Transport into and from Stonehaven during your stay. Be a tour guide for part or all your stay. Provide treatments of Reiki, stress management, Indian Head Massage. Privide art, and/or art and crafts materials. You are also welcome to use my piano as I can't play although I'd love to be able to.
Camas
  • 2 doble
  • 1 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Ann-Marie

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Secundaria
  • Capacidad 5
  • Habitaciones 3
  • Baños 2
  • Superficie 1000 m²
  • Fianza 900 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #321262