Intercambio de casa: Londres - la casa de Nicholas - Greater London/Reino Unido - GuestToGuest

Very central London flat (not available Xmas & New Year)

60 GP / noche
Esta casa es

Una guarida: es mi refugio

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
My flat is on the first floor and has 2 large living areas: a lounge with large windows giving a view up to a lovely square and a very large fully equipped kitchen/diner. The bedroom is small but has a wonderfully comfortable double bed and ample storage. In addition there is a double sofa-bed in the lounge. The bathroom is simple but functional with a bath and an excellent shower.
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

My neighborhood is truly central London. I live in a late 19th century street which runs along the course of a former river at the back of the Imperial War Museum moments from three of the loveliest squares in this part of town. From here I can walk to the River Thames, Houses of Parliament, Westminster Abbey and the London Eye in 15-20 minutes and the nearest underground (tube) station is only a 5 minute walk away. The street has minimal traffic and is very quiet, although I can hear Big Ben striking the hours.

Within a 5-10 minute walk there are numerous restaurants (Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Persian, Peruvian, Polish, Turkish ...) as well as three fish and chips shops. A slightly longer walk will increase the choice even further and of course there are the numerous famous restaurants of the "West End" and Soho a short tube/bus journey away.

There are several "corner shops" and small supermarkets a short walk away with the nearest being only 5 seconds. Specialist/high quality food shops and street markets (traditional and farmers') can be found 10-15 minutes walk away and for the serious foodie there is the famous Borough Market which you can get to in 25 minutes by foot, 2 tube stops or a short ride on a big red bus.

Información adicional
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía


9 Intercambios

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Piso
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 4
  • Habitación 1
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 53 m²
  • Fianza 0 €
  • Seguro Opcional
  • Identificación de la casa #282365