Intercambio de casa: Eydon - la casa de Joanne - Northamptonshire/Reino Unido - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

Una guarida: es mi refugio

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
The house was built in the 1600's and is part thatch . That means it's interesting and quirky . There are 3 double bedrooms a shower room and bath room up one staircase and a double bedroom and bath/shower room up a separate staircase . There are two sitting rooms meaning there is space for everyone . The house can be divided into two very easily , being a one bedroom end house on one side and a three bedroom end on the other , each can have there own entrance . We are happy therefore to do reciprocal exchanges for the entire house or any time vacations in the three bedroom side of the house , it would be very private , although we may bump into you in the garden which would be shared . Oh we also have three chickens and a cat that require friendly interaction
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

We live in a lovely picturesque rural community . The village is small with the pub , the village hall , the cricket field and children's playground being the total community services . There are many beautiful walks and the nearest cafe and shops are only a mile away . Within 30 minutes you can reach historic towns such as Warwick , Leamington Spa , Stratford upon Avon and Banbury . Banbury is only 20 minutes drive and from here you can get the train in half an hour to Oxford and Birmingham and in an hour be in central London . We REALLY are in Middle England !

Información adicional
Our daughter also lives in the village and will be happy to help with any questions when you are here. It is our primary residence so our clothes will be in the wardrobe and drawers but I promise to make some space , the house is very comfortable and welcoming .
Camas
  • 4 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 1 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Joanne

1 Intercambio

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 10
  • Habitaciones 4
  • Baños 3
  • Superficie 3200 m²
  • Fianza 1000 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #315906