Intercambio de casa: Station Approach - la casa de Cindy - Surrey/Reino Unido - GuestToGuest

Beverly Hills of England - stay in an Old Historic Station House- Unique holiday- lots of attractions nearby- great for kids- also near London,Heathrow,Gatwick

210 GP / noche
Esta casa es

Una casa familiar: cómoda, práctica, para toda la familia

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
See the video of our home here: Located on a fast train to London, Wimbledon, Guildford and hundreds of acres right outside your door.. Toys supplied. Large kitchen. Situated in the countryside,with hundreds of acres of heath and walks/biking just outside your door and only a 5 minute drive from Chessington World of Adventures and Sandown Racecourse- the Old Station Masters House is well situated to visit all major nearby attractions. Hop on the train and you are in London in about 30min. We really recommend for the best tourist experience. Don't have a car? No problem. With a taxi stand only steps away, and the train at your disposal, you can go anywhere when you like. We love children and have some toys available for play stored inside a bench seat inside the living room. Additionally, there is a garden slide, a STEP2 rollercoaster and lots of woodland to explore outside steps from the house. I am now able to offer a bottle sterilizer, car seat and travel cot as a part of your stay. Extras: I can (possibly) offer extras to make your stay extra wonderful (I'd hope you have some for us as well for reciprocal or near reciprocal exchanges. These are listed below (pay professional directly) - Hairdresser that makes house calls - Professional Masseusse - Babysitter (my aupair) - Arrive with fridge stocked with Eggs, Bread, Butter, Cheese & Milk (must agree to same) - Cleaner (22/hour min 2 hours per week for 2 people) - Scooter (free on request) - Adult bike/Kids bike (free on request if avail) - Use of mobile phone filled with 500 minutes for local calls (may/may not be avail) - Hot tub hire (I know a company that does this) - Other Recommended Restaurants: - Charoal burgers (Cobham) - Italian (Oxshott) - Chinese (Esher) - French (Cote Brassiere) - English Sunday Roast** (Esher) - Local Pub/Thai: The Victoria
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

30 Minutes to London, Between 21- 28minutes to either Gatwick or Heathrow.
By 2 themeparks, historic homes, vinyards, softplay, 3 playgrounds 2 roads away, driving not necessary taxi stand at door

Must see:
- Hampton Court Palace (Home of King Henry VIII)
- Polesdon Lacey Manor Home
- Claremont Gardens / RHS Wisley Gardens
- Bocketts Farm
- Hobbledown
- Indoor waterpark/waterslides 15min away Guildford Spectrum
- Windsor Castle
- Legoland / Thorpe Park / Chessington
- Dorking Vinyard (Denbies)
- Dorking antiques
- Kingston upon Thames market square

Información adicional
0min walk to Station. Regional bus onsite. We are open to non simultaneous exchanges as long as they are within a week or two of us going to your place and do not impact our bookings on airbnb.
  • 2 doble
  • 3 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 1 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía


¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Secundaria
  • Capacidad 8
  • Habitaciones 4
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 149 m²
  • Fianza 700 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #352530