Intercambio de casa: The Mumbles - la casa de Caz - Swansea/Reino Unido - GuestToGuest
Esta casa es

Una casa familiar: cómoda, práctica, para toda la familia

Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu casa
Our home has wonderful relaxing energy but at the same time is suitable for dinner parties and families to spend time together. There is large kitchen and lots of room for you to spread out and relax. With Sky TV in the lounge and one bedroom and free wifi you will not be disconnected although you may want to be to take in the surrounding area of utter beauty just a few minutes walk away to everything you need. And a short drive to even more beautiful views and adventures. Lilliput Lodge is a lovely family home nestled in Norton, Mumbles a mere 200 yards from the seafront promenade and a 10 min walk to the Mumbles village centre. With the fabulous Norton House Hotel and Restaurant next door it is an ideal spot for a getaway or a holiday. It is suitable for families and couples or just a group of friends wishing to getaway. This idyllic area is definitely worth a visit.
Lo que les va a encantar a tus invitados de tu barrio

Gateway to the Exquisite Gower, the cosmopolitan Mumbles is a bustling seaside village complete with pier, promenade, castle, lifeboat, lighthouse and fabulous sandy beaches. Boasting cafes and bistros, galleries and boutiques, it sits at the southern tip of Swansea Bay and is only five miles from Swansea City Centre.

Información adicional
We have 5 cats , a dog and a tortoise so we could be Noah's Ark ... We would travel with our dog but the cats and tortoise would be left in your care if you were able or if not my son would come and feed them. They are low maintenance but very loving so if anyone is afraid or allergic this wouldn't be the house for you. We wouldn't mind if you brought a dog here IF and only IF they are cat friendly. The cats rule the roost. If you wanted to bring a blow up mattress or anything similar there is extra space for that, or a baby's camping crib. If you are a person who doesn't mind sharing we usually have a spare room free and would happily have guests while we are here if you wanted a short break.
Camas
  • 3 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Camas supletorias
  • 0 doble
  • 0 individual
  • 0 niño
  • 0 bebé
Exterior
  • Jardín
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa
  • Parque infantil
  • Pista de tenis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • Balcón / terraza
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Ordenador
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Cine en casa
  • TV vía satélite
  • Teléfono
  • Videoconsola
Equipamientos
  • Personas con movilidad reducida
  • Equipamiento para bebés
  • Lavavajillas
  • Secadora
  • Lavadora
  • Micro ondas
  • Congelador
  • Horno
  • Nevera
  • Bañera
  • Calefacción
Miscellanous
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Chimenea
  • Gimnasio
  • Mesa de billar
Reglas
  • Fumadores bienvenidos
  • Animales domésticos bienvenidos
  • Niños bienvenidos
Favores
  • Perro que cuidar
  • Gato que cuidar
  • Plantas que regar
Vehículos a disposición
  • Coche
  • Bicicleta
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Motora
  • Barco de vela
Personal
  • Guardia
  • Señor/a de la limpieza
  • Niñero/a
  • Cocinero/a
  • Guía

Caz

¡Empieza a intercambiar tu casa!

Para organizar un intercambio de casa, debes ser miembro

Intercambio de casa
  • Tipo Casa
  • Residencia Principal
  • Capacidad 6
  • Habitaciones 3
  • Baño 1
  • Superficie 84 m²
  • Fianza 1000 €
  • Seguro Necesario
  • Identificación de la casa #313859